Meeting Schedule

2019 Board Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 14              Delaware Free Branch
Monday, February 11      Jeffersonville Branch
Monday, March 11   Tusten-Cochecton Branch
Monday, April 15*   Delaware Free Branch
Monday, May 13   Jeffersonville Branch
Monday, June 10   Tusten-Cochecton Branch
Monday, July 8   Delaware Free Branch
Monday, August 12   Jeffersonville Branch
Monday, September 9   Tusten-Cochecton Branch
Tuesday, October 15**   Jeffersonville Branch
Tuesday, November 12**   Tusten-Cochecton Branch
Monday, December 9   Delaware Free Branch

*Meeting date change due to budget vote information session

**Meeting day change due to holiday